FROM PLASTIC PIPING TO CONSTRUCTIONS

What started with smaller plastic prefab and construction projects has since grown into larger projects: round and rectangular storage tanks, round storage tanks with Benor label, swimming pools, ponds, sewage and pump wells, drip trays, and more. Everything that can be made out of HDPE, PP, PVC, or PVDF. We like to contribute ideas to our customers about the choice of material and its thickness, based on the envisioned application of the finished product.

We invest heavily in training and our machinery. This is illustrated by our recently purchased butt-welding machine for sheets up to five metres wide. We are now one of the only Belgian companies with certified butt-welding machine operators.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR NEW TALENT!

As a rapidly growing company, DG Kunststoftechniek is always on the lookout for new employees who are motivated and eager to work on challenging projects with us. We are currently recruiting workers with the following profiles:

  • a welder;
  • a carpenter;
  • a plastics worker.

Find our job vacancies here.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY

Want to find out how we can be of assistance? Tell us about your project and we will be happy to brainstorm with you.

This post is also available in: Dutch French

DE TUYAUTERIES EN PLASTIQUE AUX CONSTRUCTIONS EN PLASTIQUE

Ce qui a commencé par des projets de préfabrication et de constructions en plastique de petite envergure a évolué au fil du temps en projets plus importants : cuves rond et rectangulair, cuves avec le label Benor, piscines, étangs, bouches d’égouts et puits de pompage, puisards et bacs de collecte… Tout ce qui peut être fabriqué en PEHD, PP, PVC ou PVDF fait partie des possibilités. Nous aimons réfléchir avec vous concernant le choix du matériau et son épaisseur, en fonction de l’application souhaitée.

Nous effectuons d’importants investissements dans nos machines et les formations. Par exemple, nous disposons d’un poste à souder bout à bout pour des panneaux faisant jusqu’à cinq mètres de large et nous sommes l’une des seules entreprises belges à disposer de soudeurs bout à bout certifiés.

NOUS SOMMES À LA RECHERCHE DE NOUVEAUX TALENTS !

DG Kunststoftechniek est en pleine croissance et est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux employés motivés et désireux de réaliser, avec nous, de passionnants projets. Nous recrutons actuellement les profils suivants :

  • un soudeur ;
  • un menuisier ;
  • un transformateur de plastique.

Jetez un coup d’œil ici pour découvrir les postes vacants.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS DÈS AUJOURD’HUI

Vous êtes curieux(se) de savoir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous ?  Soumettez-nous votre projet et nous serons ravis d’y réfléchir avec vous.

This post is also available in: Néerlandais Anglais